3 Ingredient Cookies!..YUMMY

A friend of mine turned me onto these little numbers through SkinnyTaste.com!  What to do with a couple over ripe bananas..throw in some oatmeal, fold in walnuts (or in my case glazed pecans because that’s what I had..) and Voila!  Breakfast, lunch or snack on the go 😉

Banana Oatmeal Glazed Pecan Cookies

Banana Oatmeal Glazed Pecan Cookies

For me the glazed pecans worked out well..cause I like brown sugar in my oatmeal and it replicated that, worked out perfectly lol

YUM!  Enjoy, the Recipe is Here!

 

2 responses to “3 Ingredient Cookies!..YUMMY

  1. Tasty, yummy & great looking cookies! Yummm!

  2. For some reason (and I know the reason) nuts with bananas isn’t appealing to me. The reason is because my teeth and gums just don’t like nuts of any kind. Well, except for nuts like me!

    I do take overripe bananas, smush them up, and mix them in with pancake batter to make banana pancakes.

Leave a Reply

