Enchilada Casserole…Yum!

Enchilada Casserole

Enchilada Casserole

Yum!  I highly recommend this with the fresh avocado and a dollop of cool vegan sour cream-on-top version.  The multiple layers of corn tortillas, vegan mexican cheese, black bean onion and spices mixture, baked to bubbly warmth and topped with cool cilantro, avocados and sour cream makes this a perfect experience….Mmmm!  Fyi: It’s great to pop in Tupperware and take with for lunch 😉

This has a bit of kick, so modify if there’s someone in your household that doesn’t gravitate toward the spicy side of things 😉

The Recipe is Here, Enjoy!

 

13 responses to “Enchilada Casserole…Yum!

  1. Hello- Just wanted to stop by & let you know that I nominated you for “Blog of the Year 2012!” http://fictionalmachines.com/2013/01/14/blog-of-the-year-2012-five/ Keep up the great work! 🙂

  2. Great recipe! I just bookmarked it for later 😉

  3. Now, I never tasted nor made an enchillada casserole before! I must make your tasty creation soon! Yummm!

  4. This dish looks delicious,
    and as you say easy to take
    along in tupperware.

    • Yes a great dish to have around! I like to have a couple easy to-go dishes around each week for whatever is needed 😉

      • I agree, and it makes a lot of sense these days as life is sometimes rather hectic. Thank you for requesting access to my blog, of which I have just accepted and let you in. There isn’t a lot to see at the moment but as I add posts frequently it should be an interesting ride 🙂

        Have a nice evening.

        • Thank you for accepting me, I am very much looking forward to your posts 🙂
          Sincerely,
          Heather

          • I have just started adding some, though most of them are reposts from an earlier blog that I had so I hope that you will call by and view them sometime.

            I will be adding some new ones soon and I post frequently so hopefully you will find something to your liking.

            Have a very nice rest of evening 🙂

Leave a Reply

