The New Reality Blog Award

Thank you so much to TheBlazingTrail for nominating me for the new Reality Blog Award. Thank you for what you share, and to what all our fellow bloggers share.  The inspiration and good feelings you all pass on and pay forward are loads of bright spots  🙂

reality-blog-award

There is no specific way for accepting this nomination so I will answer the questions below that TheBlazingTrail answered:

1) If you could change something what would you change?

I would change or take away impossibility so no one ever feels anything is impossible!

2) If you could relive one day, when would that be?

Everyday with my sons and my family.

3) What one thing really scares you?

Missing a moment of life!

4) What one dream have you not completed yet and do you think you will be able to complete it?

I will never have completed all my dreams, they constantly expand and more evolve, Thank God!

5) If you could be someone else for the day, who would you be?

I would be one of my sons 🙂  Their hearts constantly amaze me.

I nominate as a representative group the following acquaintances for this award:

Petit4Chocolatier

TheHealthyFlavor

HeritageAndTrailCooking

TheDrunkenCyclist

Sophie’sFoodFiles

TonnetteJoyceFoodFriendsFamily

WarnerWritingThingsIWantToTellMyMother

10 responses to “The New Reality Blog Award

  1. Congrtas on your award & thanks for my nomination too! I will soon post about my 2 awards from you! Yeah! You have made my day! 🙂 I loved reading your anwers too!

  2. petit4chocolatier

    Heather, congratulations on your reality blog award! Well deserved. You are everything that this award stands for. It is seen through your posts, your summaries, your cooking, your pictures, your smile, and your fantastic videos!!

    Thank you for honoring me with this award! I appreciate it so much 🙂

    Sincerely,
    judy

    • Judy, you are so kind and so deserving of this award. Thank you too.
      You know someone else brought up that I don’t do the videos anymore….maybe we should both give it a shot! Lol! I would love to see you do a vid of your baking and cooking!

  3. Thanks so much! You are simply the best! Your boys are certainly lucky!

    • Thanks so much! I was talking about you and your wife last night and her much appreciated suggestion of the real Asian Gochujang sauce…tell her thanks! And any of her great recipes she’s willing to share would be Very welcomed!!

  4. Congratulations…and thank you so much for thinking of me and nominating me! I appreciate all the support you have shown to me already. I wish you continued success!

  5. Hi Heather! I’m sorry I’m just seeing this….I’m so behind on catching up because I’m constantly trying to keep up blogging and with my baby girl who’s 14 months lol! Thank you so much for the nomination and congrats on yours! You’re so kind. I love that you’d be your son for one day…that’s awesome!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

