Thank You Sumithra!

With much studying and some pressure right now on the professional front, which can ebb into effecting one’s personal front, which, who knows, could be responsible for my many flops in the kitchen! (…scape goat?…)  I can relate to Sumithra seeking a bit of solace in the blogosphere….and I was not disappointed either to sign in and find she had nominated me for the Super-Sweet Blogging Award!  Thank you so much for this, Sumithra.

super sweet blog award

The rules are:

  • Show-off the award on your blog.
  • Thank the super-sweet blogger who nominated you.
  • Answer five super-sweet questions about yourself.
  • Nominate 13 super-sweet bloggers.

The super-sweet questions:

1. Cookies or cakes??

Cookies!

2. Chocolate or vanilla??

Chocolate!!

3. What is your favourite sweet treat??

Homemade cannollis and eclairs…MMMMMMM!!

4. When do you crave for sweets the most??

Probably the same as a lot of gals 😉

5. If you had a sweet nickname, what would it be??

Some of my family have called me Heathe Bar 😉

I now nominate the following blogs:

BambooGirl.wordpress.com

13Notes.wordpress.com

LJayHealth.wordpress.com

annesturetucker.wordpress.com

SophiesFoodieFiles.wordpress.com

MoveEatCreate.wordpress.com

TheVegansHusband.wordpress.com

PiesAndEyes.wordpress.com

RemediesForHealth.wordpress.com

BeginningMiddleAndTheEdge.wordpress.com

AntodeSimone.wordpress.com

TheSouthernVegan.wordpress.com

RUGoingToEaThat.wordpress.com

12 responses to “Thank You Sumithra!

  1. Congratulations on your Super Sweet Blog….and award!

  2. Thanks for the recognition and nomination! I so appreciate it and will post my own response this weekend! Can I admit that reading your answers to these questions made me realize that I have NEVER eaten a cannolli?! I’m going to have to fix that!

  3. Congrats on your award & thanks for my nomination too! I loved reading your lovely answers! 🙂 Yeah!! xxx

  4. petit4chocolatier

    Congratulations Heather!! Well deserved : )

  5. Thank you so much for having me nominated for this award makes me very happy and honored! Have a nice day. Antonio

  6. Congratulations!! And thank you so much for nominating me, you are SO sweet 🙂

Leave a Reply

