Vegan Shepherd’s Pie, Yum!

Hey there!  I don’t know if anyone has noticed I’ve been a bit MIA as of late.  I’ve been jumping through the needed hoops for getting re-hired in my field.  ..Like the test I mentioned I took last Monday (hardest darn test I think I’ve taken yet), then a recruiting day in Atlanta this past Saturday…which is why I didn’t blog all weekend.  Things are going really well.  There are several interviews and meetings I am prepping for happening over the next few weeks, so bare with me during this time.  And, please, any good ju-ju, vibes or prayers are welcome!

This is a yummy Fall Vegan version of Shepherd’s Pie, with some Red wine, fresh rosemary and thyme…  It’s super easy, that comfy Fall kind of tasty, and comes together fast:

Vegan Shepherd's Pie

So pour yourself a glass of the red wine left from cooking, (I recommend a heavier, bolder red with a black pepper finish to it),  and Enjoy!

The Recipe is Here!

2 responses to “Vegan Shepherd’s Pie, Yum!

  1. Nice, and best of luck to you…please let us know…good thoughts,vibes and a prayer for you…
    I have been overwhelmed and under-posting myself; don’t worry.

Leave a Reply

