Thanks SO much!

The Sunshine Award

I received an award recently, the Sunshine Award from Lilly Sue’s Bites and Brews.  I love her blog!  It’s about Food and Beer!  Does it get better than that?..  Thank You Lilly Sue, for thinking of PBDA, I am flattered and honored 🙂

Rules:
If you are nominated you must include the link in a blog, linking to the person/blog that nominated you. You must answer some questions and nominate 10 fellow bloggers and link their blogs in your post. Let the people you have nominated know that you have nominated them!

Here are the questions:

1. Who is your favorite philosopher?
Jesus

2. What is your favorite number?
7

3. What is your favorite animal?
A dog 🙂

4. What are your Facebook and Twitter?
https://www.facebook.com/plantbased.dietadventures

https://twitter.com/PlantAdventures

5. What is your favorite time of day?
Sunrise/Morning

6. What was your favorite vacation?
That’s a toughy….Probably Perth, Australia or Galway, Ireland, and there’s still so much to see!

7. What is your favorite physical activity?
Surfing or white water rafting or kayaking…bicycling..rock climbing…cross country skiing…hiking…how to choose a fave?!!!

8. What is your favorite non-alcoholic drink?
lol water?….

9. What is your favorite flower?
Yellow roses with orange tips….tulips….gerbera daisies….they’re so happy!

10. What is your passion?
My family

My Ten Nominees:

ADayInTheEats

Petit4Chocolatier

TheHealthyFlavor

HipFoodieMom

TheRantingChef

TheDrunkenCyclist

NoFriesFor365

AntonioDeSimone

HomeAndTheRange

Vina’sDeliciousRecipes

22 responses to “Thanks SO much!

  1. petit4chocolatier

    Congratulations Heather!! You are a ray of sunshine!

    Thank you very much for the sunshine award! I appreciate it! You made my day brighter : )

  2. Thank you for the shout out!! 🙂

  3. You are simply the sweetest (even though your judgement is perhaps a bit out whack)!

  4. Thank you Heather and congrats as well!! I LOVE your recipes and so do my parents! You deserve it! 🙂

  5. Congratulations! And…thank you so much for the nomination! I love the passion you have for a healthy lifestyle and the creative dishes you come up with. You are so sweet and genuine…your picture says it all! A ray of sunshine…you are!

    • Thank you for what you share and put out there Victoria! You’re a ray of sunshine, which is why I thought of you!
      And Thanks so much. My hope is if I can get some super tasty longevity building recipes out there for someone, that’ll make me happy. The less suffering from disease anyone goes through the better off they, their families and all of us are.

  6. Thanks so much, Heather! I feel very lucky to have you supporting my journey!

  7. Congrats on the awards! Well-sdeserved, I say! 🙂 It was lovely to know & read more about you! 🙂 xxx

  8. I meant: well-deserved, hey!

  9. Heather, I think my comment yesterday went to your spam. I had to contact support about my comments going to spam. Anyways, thank you so much for the nomination and congrats on yours!! Thanks a million! I love your recipes and so does my family!! 🙂

  10. Thank you so much for the nomination!

  11. It’s an amazing piece of writing designed for all the internet people; they will take advantage from it I am sure.

Leave a Reply

