Vegan Chocolate Peanut Butter Dipped Pretzels

YUM!!  What a treat!  I LOVE salty sweet….like chocolate covered pretzels..and Starbucks Salted Caramel Mochas…Mmmmmm..I’ll be having one of those mochas tomorrow, when I leave at 4am, to drive to Charlotte for a test I’ve been studying a month for…wish me luck!

Anyway, these pretzels…

Vegan Chocolate Peanut Butter Dipped Pretzels

MmmMmmmm…such a treat…

A little indulgence..Enjoy 😉

The Recipe is Here

 

12 responses to “Vegan Chocolate Peanut Butter Dipped Pretzels

  1. I love chocolate-covered pretzels. I introduced my wife to the combination after we got amrried, and now she’s hooked too!

    Thanks, maybe we’ll do this during the hurricane…

  2. Do you have a cookbook published?

  3. Salty sweet is one of my faves too! These look awesome!

Leave a Reply

