Chipotle Soft Tacos with Pineapple Salsa

I’ll warn you now these tacos are addicting

Chipotle Soft Tacos w/ Pineapple Salsa

The mix of the heat, and the sweet.  The cool salsa and the hot taco filling.  It has kick, so if you’re sensitive to spiciness, go a little lighter on the chipotles.  These are fabulous.  I think next time I may add some mandarin oranges to the salsa as another twist and splash of additional color! Yum Yum Yum, enjoy, and a little side note, they taste even better eating them with your hands and licking your fingers 😉

The Recipe is Here!

8 responses to “Chipotle Soft Tacos with Pineapple Salsa

  1. This blog makes me hungry. I was once vegan, but slipped because of chocolate chip cookies, now I’m vegetarian, would like to be vegan again. I’ll to keep coming back here lol.

  2. Mmm, these look good. I’m always on the hunt for Mexican food here in Korea. 😉

  3. A wonderful & very appetizing creation, my friend! 🙂 I can’t wait to make them !!! xxx Have a great & fun weekend!

  4. Is it OK if I use one of your recipes and throw some, um, ‘protein’ in them? Will you still respect me in the morning?

Leave a Reply

