2012 – Uprooting The Leading Causes of Death and Obesity

My sister, Jeannine, shared a video link with me the other day (you can find my sis at A Day In The Eats).  I found myself talking back to this video, gasping, laughing out loud, guffawing, clapping, all over incredible 2012 information on a Plant Based Diet.

I encourage you to take the time to watch it, and have anyone you love and care about watch it.  It’s a little lengthy though the information is very worth the time.  The video link is here:

Uprooting The Leading Causes of Death and Obesity

For China Study Clips Click Here

9 responses to “2012 – Uprooting The Leading Causes of Death and Obesity

  1. petit4chocolatier

    I enjoyed reading your sister’s posts on her blog; inspiring! I am watching the video right now. Thank you!

  2. I added your sisters site… hopefully she doesn’t take it out too harshly on you 🙂
    Good video’s… I bookmarked it so I can see all the other videos they have out on youtube. Well, back to writing my newest short story. Uh, don’t condemn me but my last one was about a cattle ranch! OK, maybe if the old west had carrot or zucchini ranches, I’d have them in my stories but I’ve yet come across a Texas egg plant rustler. Hey, just because I write about cows don’t mean I have to go biting on them! Take care my friend, I do so enjoy draggin’ my dusty eyeballs over your post… it’s like swimming in Visene 🙂

    • You are a great writer! I love reading your comments, I actually called a friend of mine and read this (and others in the past) to her! Thank you for commenting and as always the chuckle and the smile! I’m glad you watched the vid, wasn’t it incredible? Such good information to get out there and so sad why it is not out there.
      I look forward to your newest short story and I’ll keep my eyes peeled for an eggplant rustler 😉

  3. As always very helpful, informative and inspiring,
    Thank you!

  4. Pingback: Beyond Hormone Findings | Plant Based Diet Adventures

Leave a Reply

