Pumpkin & Cream, Olive-Oil-Sauteed-Fresh-Sage Fuscilli

This dish is a version of one I saw at GazingIn, Thank you so much it was fabulous!

I had not thought to add sautéed onions and garlic to pumpkin….didn’t occur in my brain….and GazingIn was right on.  Then add some unsweetened almond milk, nutmeg, cinnamon and crushed red pepper..!

Pumpkin & Cream Fresh Torn Sage Fuscilli
This is fabulous.  Enjoy!  The Recipe is Here

11 responses to “Pumpkin & Cream, Olive-Oil-Sauteed-Fresh-Sage Fuscilli

  1. This sounds delicious…a nice savory version of a pumpkin dish…yet a touch of nutmeg and cinnamon! Yum huh!

  2. Glad you liked it! 🙂

  3. I have made your stunning dish& loved it so much. I had to roast my pumpkin to make pumpkin puree because we can’t buy pumpkin in a can over here in Belgium! 🙂 xxx

  4. I want say just wow!! looking so tasty !!

  5. Yeah !! you have done fabulous job for food lover…!

Leave a Reply

