Spicy Thai Coconut Stir-Fry…and a Surprise out Running!

Look what I saw running on the beach last night!  Someone has skill with sand

Running surprise

Running surprise 2

How cool is that?!

I came back from running HUNGRY, and with a taste for Thai.  This stir fry is SO good.  Watch the spice, I like things spicy, so put some of what I call for in the recipe and then taste if you are not a big spicey-kick-fan.  I love Thai garlic chili sauce.  Like some little kids love ketchup, could make a meal out of ketchup, squirt little packets into their mouths.  My son used to drown things in ketchup.  I love Thai garlic chile sauce.  But it has some kick, so keep that in mind.

Spicy Thai Coconut Stir Fry

Next time I’ll probably add julienned red bell peppers for a little extra color though I loved this recipe as is…Hit The Spot.  The brown sugar, curry paste, coconut milk, Thai garlic chili sauce, fresh vegetables, brown basmati rice, YUM!!  The Recipe is Here, Enjoy!!

5 responses to “Spicy Thai Coconut Stir-Fry…and a Surprise out Running!

  1. That sand castle is amazing! And your stiry fry sounds delicious. I’ve never tried stir frying with coconut milk, but I’ve been wanting to try it!

  2. Woah! Lucky you getting to catch a glimpse of that sand castle!

  3. And…you have skill with stir fry! 🙂 Looks delish!

Leave a Reply

