Black Beans, Peppers, Onions, and Sauteed Veggies Grilled Burritos

OH MY GOSH I couldn’t stop eating these!

Vegan Vegetarian Plant Based Recipe Free Stuff

It was raining out when I made these so I actually did the grilling part in doors in a skillet.  Oh My Gosh SO good!!!

Tossing all the veggies in the spices and seasonings before putting them in the skillet intensified the flavor to a perfect level!  Then dividing the sautéed veggies out evenly among the burritos, topping them with Daiya cheese, and laying ’em back in a skillet or on the grill for 2 mins a side!…YUM!  The fantastically seasoned veggies, black beans, melted cheese and warm toasted soft burrito was out of this world.  This is super fast and super easy.

I couldn’t stop eating them.  I actually want to make another batch just because I Want More.

Enjoy!  If anyone knows where to get gluten-free burrito shells, I’d love to hear.  I couldn’t find any so I used Ole Multi Grain.  If you know of some, Please let me know 😉

The Recipe is Here!

21 responses to “Black Beans, Peppers, Onions, and Sauteed Veggies Grilled Burritos

  1. What a perfect recipe for this time of year when veggies are so plentiful. Can’t wait to try this One!

  2. They look so good!!!!

  3. They look great! I have made my own tortillas before, you could try making them with corn flour, maybe a rice flour or grind some oatmeal into oat flour. They are very easy to make!

  4. Omg, yum!!!! I’m so hungry again now 🙂

  5. Now THAT’S my kind of food…full of veggies and filling…yumminess right there!! 🙂

  6. OH my gosh! I am soooo stuffed! I just made (and ate) this recipe. Now I can’t move LOL Thank you for the excellent dinner 🙂 Joe

  7. I adore burritos! I make my black bean burritos with sweet potatoes (on my blog), the creaminess of the mashed sweet potatoes really works with the flavours. I grill ’em on the BBQ! Thanks for sharing the recipe.

Leave a Reply

