Smoky Chickpeas, Veggies, Kale, Cilantro and Grilled Naan

A fantastic recipe to have around so you have something completely delicious to take anywhere or eat in a rush.

I like to have something from my ‘Pastas, Soups, Stews, Casseroles and Concoctions’ category in the fridge at all times (my gosh that was a mouth full!).  That way during the week, whenever I’m in a rush to eat (or lazy) or need something I can throw in tupperware and take with, I’ve got something good 😉

You can check out that Category in the category picklist on the right side of the blog.  I hope it’s handy for you too.

If you like things a little less spicy, lighten the amount of garam masala and red pepper a bit.  Also I grill all the naan the day I make the recipe, cut it up and keep it in a ziplock, so, again, it’s easy to grab and ready to eat when I need it. YUM!

The Recipe is Here

5 responses to “Smoky Chickpeas, Veggies, Kale, Cilantro and Grilled Naan

  1. Looking good! I adore chickpeas & am always looking for new recipes.

    • Thank you! I have multiple other GREAT chickpea recipes here. In the Categories picklist (on the right side of the blog) under Pastas, Soups, Stews, Casseroles and Concoctions. I think my top 2 favorites are the Spicy Moroccan Chickpeas and the Chickpeas with Brocolli Rabe and Vegan Bacon. I hope you find some good recipes here and thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  2. Thanks for letting me camp out in your blog for a little while today. I had a great time and tried to leave my campsite as good as when I arrived. I’ll be back!

  3. One can find a watch to strap on invicta watches
    for men before heading out your front door, remember that wearing it isn’t just
    about the present. Nowadays invicta watches for men almost all boys want to look good when going out for a non-expert.
    Watches for men are built to the highest standards and specification, and
    can continue working for up to 5 years if fitted with a quality battery.

    There are only a few things that a person will expend a lot of time to give you more information.

Leave a Reply

