Passions Spilleth Over

HUGE Thanks to Persephone’s Step-Sisters for nominating PlantBasedDietAdventures for the “Very Inspiring Blogger Award”.

I am marveling at, and thankful that passion for PlantBased cooking has reached anyone, and above all has made someone feel cleaner & healthier for giving it a try! It can be as exquisitely elegant or as fast and easy as one wants a meal to be!…never to forgo TASTY..

In accordance with the rules of nomination here are 7 facts about Heather:

  • I thank God everyday for the incredible art that surrounds us, my amazing 2 sons and my family, and how lucky I am for friends that are over the top what one would hope for
  • I just moved from Alaska to Charleston, SC
  • My sons are 6’2 & 6’3 which inspires the (high) height of my platform heels 😉
  • I used to be a pilot for Delta Connection/United Express (ACA) & Independence Air
  • My favorite color is safety orange
  • My friends Jack & Sandy and The China Study began my Plant Based Diet Adventures
  • Cooking, Surfing and Exploring are favs of mine 😀

Here are 15 Bloggers I’d like to nominate, if I could,  for this award:

NinaLemon

TheWanderingGourmand

L-JayHealth

BucketListPublications

DrJesseChappus

TheBeachHouseKitchen

TheRantingChef

HaveADream

Avventura

TheTaleOfMyHeart

TheHealthyFlavor

The Local Traveler

Petit4Chocolatier

BlueJellyBeans

IndependentAssoicationOfBusinesses

15 responses to “Passions Spilleth Over

  1. Congratulations………:) thank you for nominating for the award.

    for special thanks please check the link below;
    http://justsimplyinlove.wordpress.com/bloggers-appreciation-awards/

  2. Congrats! And thanks so much for the nod!

  3. Congrats! I can see why, I love your blog! And thanks a million!! 🙂

  4. petit4chocolatier

    Congratulations! And thank you very much!

  5. Hello Heather, Thank you very, very much for this kind nomination. We are chuffed to bits to hear that you are fond of the BHK. We will place this award on the sandy mantle piece beside all of our other favourite things. Enjoy the beach! Happy days, lee

  6. Thanks for the shout out – and as ever for the amazing recipes!

  7. Thank you so much for the nomination!

Leave a Reply

