Corn Fritters With Tomatillo Cilantro Dipping Sauce..How YUM does this sound??!

 

You may remember my friends Jack & Sandy…who were the whole start and catalyst for my Plant Based eating.  They turned me onto The China Study..which was mind blowing.

Sandy made this for a party the other day, and, like everything that comes out of Sandy’s kitchen, she got rave reviews.

The recipe is Here! – Corn Fritters with Tomatillo Cilantro Dipping Sauce

She shared a quicker version too in the recipe that you can check out if time is an issue.  Enjoy & if you make them share with us what you thought!

Btw, Last time I posted a recipe from Sandy it was her Vegan Lasagna that she brought to a party, which I specifically remember one of the husbands saying ‘Really?? This is Vegan?? It’s so good!’

That recipe is Here – Vegan Lasagna  And she gives you a quick briefing below:

Thanks SO much Sandy!! 🙂

 

4 responses to “Corn Fritters With Tomatillo Cilantro Dipping Sauce..How YUM does this sound??!

  1. I am loving your blog. I am gluten free and I do eat meat but I would switch over to so many of these recipes.

    Do you have any suggestions (or links to past posts) on mess free vegan appys?

  2. Pingback: Banana Zucchini Chocolate Chip Bread….Mmmmmm!! | Plant Based Diet Adventures

Leave a Reply

