Edamame Succotash

Wooowoooo!!!  Gosh I love great food.  I heard a quote recently “..there is no purer truer love than the love for great food..”

I’ve never thought about succotash before.  It never caught my attention, drew me…never occurred to me that it was right on.

….Well, working at Cypress restaurant here in Charleston SC (highly recommend you check it out!  Google it.  The chef is renowned.) I tried succotash for the first time.  Was it the succotash…is it the amazing artistry of our chef….I don’t know, but I was inspired..AGAIN..which happens to me regularly at Cypress.

So here is my vegan version.  So clean, roasted, warm, so good MMMMmmmmMM!

The recipe is Here

Check out the vid to see what it looks like MMM!!

Leave a Reply

