General Tso’s Chicken! Mmm!

It is SO fun taking recipes like this and having a success making them Vegan!  I told my son I was making this and he’s like ‘ok I’m curious to see how this one comes out cause it’s one of my favorites” for take out Chinese.

As I sit here eating the leftovers it got even better over night soaking up even more of the General Tso flavor from its sauce, Mmmm!

Have a look at the recipe and check out the video to see the ingredients and final product, and treat yourself!  Mmmm!

Recipe Here!

Leave a Reply

