Poulet Saute aux Herbs de Provence

All I can say is MMMMmmmmMMmmm!!!! Chicken sautéed with Herbs and Garlic, Egg Yolk and Butter Sauce.

Julia Child is amazing.  She is.  Hands down.

My son & I actually battled for the leftovers ….I lost.  I was so sad to come home and find they were ALL GONE…!  .Reminds me of that line in Pirates of the Caribbean…Why is the Rum always Gone?…..Though I usually feel that way about my wine…!

This is SO good.

Make it for someone you want treated SO specially.

…..the vid perfection is still a work in progress…as is all of us, lol…. 😉 just keep that in mind

Recipe here

Leave a Reply

