Roasted “Cornish Game Hens” with “Chicken Liver” Canapes and Mushrooms

Hey everyone!  Holy Cow, I have found my FAV for April so far!

This is one of my vegan twists on a Julia Child French recipe…..OH MY GOSH IT IS FANTASTIC!  I replaced the Cornish Game Hens with whole yellow squash (kind of made a shallow narrow canoe hole in them and stuffed them that way).

I had a bit of a kitchen explosion (that taught me a BIG lesson) in the midst of this recipe….so you get to benefit from my experience.

Bon Apetit!! ….

Recipe here:

Roasted “Cornish Game Hens” with “Chicken Liver” Canapes and Mushroom

Check out the vid:

One response to “Roasted “Cornish Game Hens” with “Chicken Liver” Canapes and Mushrooms

  1. Perfect article! Really been searching all-around for a while for something similarly to this situation. Where exactly did you receive the information and facts originally from? Can you blog a handful more sources for the article for more studying.

Leave a Reply

