Fabulous Spanish Indulgence

Hey there, please forgive me, I have been ‘off the grid’ for a while.  I have been studying and training for a series of interviews for a pilot slot with a local airline.  It went well.  I am sorry I was immersed, but I’m back!  And so happy to share again.

I was inspired.  ….by a movie, Tortilla Soup…the Dad in the movie is an amazing chef, the family ‘fun’, the food, the life!..(in a warm climate)… it is borderline chick flick.. The point is..It had great food, artistic creations of taste that everyone gets to enjoy!..I enjoyed making this so much…..and enjoyed the result and product so much more I would LOVE a submersion in a real Spanish kitchen….Running of the bulls anyone?…Pamplona?..  July is coming..;)…lol, anyone’s adventurous side peaked?..Lesley?

Stuffed Piquillo Peppers….stuffed piquillo peppers…this was a first for me.  I hope you enjoy as much as I did.  Here’s the recipe:

Stuffed Piquillo Peppers

Leave a Reply

