“Chicken” with Port Wine, Cream and Mushrooms, Oh my!…

I figured I had to slip in a Julia Child ‘Mastering the Art of French Cooking’ recipe amidst the night of recipes with my friends!  This is one of those that you could confidently do for entertaining.

Speaking of which, I recently met someone who designed a kitchen for a local Fabulous place here in Anchorage…Crush!…and mentioned how much I look forward to custom designing my custom kitchen one day.  I know exactly how I want it..how I it will be stocked..down to the utensils and where I will get them from. I vicariously live through a couple of friends’ kitchens.. architectural & custom home magazines….!  I’d love to hear or see pics of others’ fav kitchens out there 🙂

Check this out, and have some friends over…pop a bottle of wine!….

Here’s the recipe:

“Chicken” with Port Wine, Cream and Mushrooms

2 responses to ““Chicken” with Port Wine, Cream and Mushrooms, Oh my!…

  1. In the video, the food sounds delicious, but she never showed the food.

Leave a Reply

